2020-2021 Section Officers Announcement

Please join us in congratulating our newly elected Section SR-7A Officers, who will plan the 2021 Conclave at Camp Pipsico.

Section Chief: Zach Grinvalsky
Section Vice Chief: Kaitlyn Röetz
Section Secretary: Eli Hattersley

Thank you Gabe Plichta & JD Castleman for over a year as SR-7A Chief and Secretary.

Zach, we look forward to your leadership as you bring your Vice Chief experience to the office of 2020-2021 SR-7A Section Chief.