Established in 2014, the SR-7A Legacy Fellowship is presented each year to an active Arrowman who has provided enduring and exemplary service (over a period of many years) to the Virginia-based Order of the Arrow lodges. The recipient is announced in the months leading up to Conclave and the award is presented at Conclave. Arrowmen who have been associated with the legacy fellow are given the opportunity to contribute to the $1,000 donation in the fellowship recipient’s name to the National Order of the Arrow Endowment.

For information on donating to the 2019 Legacy Fellowship fund, please email Scott Smith.

See below for the Legacy Fellowship online nomination form (nominations are due by February 25th, 2019).

2014Herbert J. SmithWahunsenakah 333
2015Mack T. Ruffin, IIINawakwa 3
2016W. Scott SmithTutelo 161
2017Michael F. WhiteShenandoah 258
2018Richards M. "Doc" MillerShenandoah 258
2019Gary E. HarveyTutelo 161

    Nominee Information

    Nominator Information